

Commission Members:
Dr. Ben H. Davis, Jr., Chairman
Robert D. Robbins, Vice Chairman
Kristen E. Blanchard, At-Large Commissioner
David E. Branham, Sr., Commissioner
John H. Burriss, Sr., Commissioner
Tony K. Cox, Commissioner
J. Barnwell Fishburne, Commissioner
James T. McLawhorn, Jr., At-Large Commissioner
Woodrow W. Willard, Commissioner

Commission Meeting Agenda

Thursday, September 27, 2018 9:00AM SCDOT 5th Floor Auditorium

I.	Call to Order	Chairman Ben Davis
II.	Roll Call	Chairman Ben Davis
III.	Approval of Agenda (Action Required)	Chairman Ben Davis
IV.	Prayer	Commissioner John Burriss
V.	Pledge of Allegiance	Commissioner Barnwell Fishburne
VI.	Approval of July 26, 2018, Meeting Minutes and Actions (Action Required)	Chairman Ben Davis
VII.	Approval of July 26, 2018, Finance Committee Mi and Actions (Action Required)	nutes Chairman Ben Davis
VIII.	Public Comment	Chairman Ben Davis
IX.	2019-2020 Spending Plan Authority (Action Required)	Director of Budgets and Financial Planning, Scott Ludlam
Χ.	Recommendations for Review:	Deputy Secretary Brian Keys and Director Brent Rewis
	 A. For Approval (Action Required) B. For Ratification (Action Required) C. Finding (Action Required) D. Cuff Item (Action May Be Required) 	
XI.	For Information Only (No Action Required)	Deputy Secretary Brian Keys
XII.	Financial Update (No Action Required)	Chief Financial Officer Kace Smith
XIII.	Old Business	Chairman Ben Davis
XIV.	Commissioner Comments	Commissioners
XV.	Adjourn (Action Required)	Chairman Ben Davis

