New Logo.PNG
Keep Your News Free - Donate to The Ledger

B-L Elementary announces its monthly superheroes of character winners

Batesburg-Leesville, SC - Batesburg-Leesville Elementary School is proud to announce the names of the students who best depict the Character Education trait of “Leadership” for March. The class winners are: Third grade: Stacey Bagwell, Cailyn McCleskey, Tyler Kneece, Tianna Singleton, Demaria Rowe, Erica Ferrer, Rylee Robertson and Victoria Coleman Fourth grade: Jadon Levels, Zoey Rowe, Mia Hernandez, Shakoria Logan, Emely Gonzales-Ventura, Breanna Taylor, Jakoby Jones, Christopher Lopez-Gerardo, and Carter Bouknight Fifth grade: Daniel Williamson, Reagan Minick, Felipe Diaz, John Jarrett, Brian Hinson, Brenden Herring and Taylor Lewis.

Call the Editor
(803) 587-3144

Counter reset on January 30, 2018 with total hits of 966,512 to date

Call Paul Kirby

(803) 587-3144