New Logo.PNG

Batesburg-Leesville Elementary School honors character education trait winners

Batesburg-Leesville, SC - Twenty-six B-L Elementary School students were recently selected by the school’s faculty members as displaying the character trait of “Determination.” Each month, students who demonstrate the “Characteristic of the Month” are chosen by staff members. Selected students for the month of September were:

Front Row (left to right): Gabrielle Hinson, Marshon Chaney, A’Myiah Bowers, Maddison Chavis, Isabella Caughman, Shapelle Morris, Addy Ruff, Morgan Spires

Second Row (left to right): Dontarrious Dennis, Jerzy Gillam, Jerry Gonzalez Ramos, Claire Helmick, Catelyn Garvin, Korey Logan, Aileen Prieto, Ashley Aguirre-Rodriguez

Third Row (left to right): Hayven Able, Tiara Gary, Isabella Kelley, Ty’Darrius Davis, Dechondria Dennis, Anai Rodriguez, Demaria Rowe, Landon Anderson, Eric Villalobos Aviles

Call the Editor
(803) 587-3144

Counter reset on January 30, 2018 with total hits of 966,512 to date

Call Paul Kirby

(803) 587-3144