111 North 12th Street

West Columbia, SC 29169

 $50 instore rebate off

4 tires

 Plus 50% off alignment 

B-L Elementary Literacy Bowl and Math a Thon Winners Announced

Batesburg-Leesville, SC - Batesburg-Leesville Elementary School is pleased to announce the names of its 2016-17 Literacy Bowl and Math-a-Thon winners. Winners include:

Literacy Bowl

Third grade winners: Devin Adams, Rylee Robertson, Caleigh Watson, Madison Herbert and Roslyn Eargle

Fourth grade winners: Dylan Adkins, Tyler Altamirano, Grant Kaminer, Kelsey Gantt, and Riley Kirkland

Fifth grade winners: Sawyer Shull, Emma Rodgers, Taylor Smith, Gloria McKie and Pierre Madlangbayah

Math –a- Thon

Third grade winners: Olivia O’Brien, Rylee Robertson, Nicholas Stanley, Shamaiya White and Kaylee Pollard

Fourth grade winners: Tanner Watkins, Mia Hernandez, Catalina Cruz, Jayme Sheaffer, Haylen Cook

Fifth grade winners: Noah Harmon, Reagan Minick, Drew Taylor, Cocora Moore, and Zavian Snow

B-L Elementary Math a Thon winners

B-L Elementary Literacy Bowl winners

Keep Your News Free - Donate to The Ledger
Call the Editor
(803) 587-3144

Counter reset on January 30, 2018 with total hits of 966,512 to date

Call Paul Kirby

(803) 587-3144

Nancy Road Digital Media Inc.

                                                                                      DBA: The Lexington Ledger

Contact: (803) 587-3144                                                                                                           Tips call the hotline at: (803) 587-3144

email: thelexingtonledger@gmail.com                                                                                      Content protected by US copyright laws

                                                                                                                                                 Advertising / marketing call Paul (803) 587-3144


© 2023 by "This Just In". Proudly created with Wix.com