111 North 12th Street

West Columbia, SC 29169

 $50 instore rebate off

4 tires

 Plus 50% off alignment 

B-L High Announces its 2017 Junior Scholars

Batesburg-Leesville, SC - The Batesburg-Leesville High School Guidance Department is pleased to announce the names of its 2017 Junior Scholars.

They are as follows:

Malaysia Barr, Meredith Black, Kamilah Cook, Jaya Drafts, Sabrona Gantt, Cooper Gettys, Wells Hallman, Magan Hook, Paige Kaiser, Hallie Keisler, Beth Ann Puryear, Reynolds Rawls, Roxanne Rikard, Kaityin Shumpert, Reece Spradley, Morgan Taylor and Tristan Wheeler.

Congratulations to these students on this achievement.

Batesburg-Leesville High School 2017 Junior Scholars

Keep Your News Free - Donate to The Ledger
Call the Editor
(803) 587-3144

Counter reset on January 30, 2018 with total hits of 966,512 to date

Call Paul Kirby

(803) 587-3144

Nancy Road Digital Media Inc.

                                                                                      DBA: The Lexington Ledger

Contact: (803) 587-3144                                                                                                           Tips call the hotline at: (803) 587-3144

email: thelexingtonledger@gmail.com                                                                                      Content protected by US copyright laws

                                                                                                                                                 Advertising / marketing call Paul (803) 587-3144


© 2023 by "This Just In". Proudly created with Wix.com