B-L High FFA Chapter Announces Its 2017-18 Slate of Officers

Batesburg-Leesville, SC - The Batesburg-Leesville High School FFA chapter is pleased to announce the selection of its 2017-18 slate of officers.

They are as follows:

President, Lydia Swygert

Vice-President, Zach Hall

Secretary, Lauren Waller

Treasurer, Kaitlyn Pendleton

Sentinel, Dannielle Crosby

Reporter, Abby Blume

Historians, Annabelle Summers and Lauren Caughman

Chaplain, Caden Bryant.

ibby Templeton serves as advisor for the B-L High FFA chapter.

2017-18 B-L High FFA officers

L-R: Zach Hall, Annabelle Summers, Lydia Swygert, Audrey Cutlip, FFA state vice-president; Lauren Waller, Abby Blume, Kaitlyn Pendleton, Lauren Caughman and Danielle Crosby

Absent: Caden Bryant

Keep Your News Free - Donate to The Ledger
Call the Editor
(803) 587-3144

Counter reset on January 30, 2018 with total hits of 966,512 to date

Call Paul Kirby

(803) 587-3144

Nancy Road Digital Media Inc.

                                                                                      DBA: The Lexington Ledger

Contact: (803) 587-3144                                                                                                           Tips call the hotline at: (803) 587-3144

email: thelexingtonledger@gmail.com                                                                                      Content protected by US copyright laws

                                                                                                                                                 Advertising / marketing call Paul (803) 587-3144


© 2023 by "This Just In". Proudly created with Wix.com