New Logo.PNG

B-L Elementary selects character winners for September

Batesburg-Leesville, SC (Mackenzie Taylor) - Twenty-nine Batesburg-Leesville Elementary School students were recently selected by the school’s faculty members as displaying the character trait of “Imaginative.” Each month, students who demonstrate the “Characteristic of the Month” are chosen by the school’s staff.

September’s selected students were:

Back row (left to right): Meredith Shirah, Kqu’onte Jones, Isabelle Hall, Destiny Smith, Ramiee Davis, Jaycob Banks, Haley Miranda, Hansel Discua, Tyler Altamarino, Roslyn EargleMiddle row (left to right): Rylee Robertson, Izzy Hendry, Miley Gipe, Callie McDougall, Dakota Baggett, Naescan Stewart, D’Marcus Whitt, Jayden Banks, Demarces West, Demontae WhittFront row (left to right): Noah Eargle, Dreshon Chandler, Ernesto Rodriguez-Olvera, Kamrin Kirkland, Aryanna Fallaw, Efren EstradaNot pictured: Jakoby Jones, Lucy French, and Addy Hutchinson.

Call the Editor
(803) 587-3144

Counter reset on January 30, 2018 with total hits of 966,512 to date

Call Paul Kirby

(803) 587-3144