111 North 12th Street

West Columbia, SC 29169

 $50 instore rebate off

4 tires

 Plus 50% off alignment 

Lexington District One board elects board officers

Lexington, S.C. — Lexington School District One's Board of Trustees has elected their leadership for the coming months. On Tuesday, December 18, 2018, during its regularly scheduled board meeting, the board elected Cynthia "Cindy" Smith to the position of board chair. Anne Marie Green was elected to serve in the position of vice chair and Dr. Brent M. Powers to the position of secretary.

The other board members are Mike Anderson, Jada Garris, Dr. Kyle Guyton and Tim F. Oswald. This board sets the direction and policy of the school district and that is then implemented by the staff.

Keep Your News Free - Donate to The Ledger
Call the Editor
(803) 587-3144

Counter reset on January 30, 2018 with total hits of 966,512 to date

Call Paul Kirby

(803) 587-3144

Nancy Road Digital Media Inc.

                                                                                      DBA: The Lexington Ledger

Contact: (803) 587-3144                                                                                                           Tips call the hotline at: (803) 587-3144

email: thelexingtonledger@gmail.com                                                                                      Content protected by US copyright laws

                                                                                                                                                 Advertising / marketing call Paul (803) 587-3144


© 2023 by "This Just In". Proudly created with Wix.com