111 North 12th Street

West Columbia, SC 29169

 $50 instore rebate off

4 tires

 Plus 50% off alignment 

District sends 16 to elementary honor choir

Lexington, SC - A record number of Lexington District One elementary students received an invitation to a prestigious state honor choir.

Sixteen students — Deerfield Elementary’s Maddyn S. Campbell and Chloe C. Esbensen; Lexington Elementary’s M. Gavin Boozer, Olivia I. Ketcham and Ava G. King; Meadow Glen Elementary’s Alena J. Goveas; Midway Elementary’s Taylor A. Glover and E. Morgan Nesmith; New Providence Elementary’s Sophia G. Bates and Camila Urresta; Pleasant Hill Elementary’s Roman I. Evans; Rocky Creek Elementary’s Olivia A. Reddin; and White Knoll Elementary’s T. Alexandria “Ally” Kitt, Grace E. Kouakou, W. Alan Moore and Kate M. Schnabel — auditioned for the South Carolina Music Educators Association Elementary Division Honor Choir, earning the opportunity to participate.

A testament to their hard work, these students will sing with other talented students from across the state at the South Carolina Music Education Association Professional Development Conference, Feb. 7–9, 2019.

Keep Your News Free - Donate to The Ledger
Call the Editor
(803) 587-3144

Counter reset on January 30, 2018 with total hits of 966,512 to date

Call Paul Kirby

(803) 587-3144

Nancy Road Digital Media Inc.

                                                                                      DBA: The Lexington Ledger

Contact: (803) 587-3144                                                                                                           Tips call the hotline at: (803) 587-3144

email: thelexingtonledger@gmail.com                                                                                      Content protected by US copyright laws

                                                                                                                                                 Advertising / marketing call Paul (803) 587-3144


© 2023 by "This Just In". Proudly created with Wix.com