top of page
Mid Page.png

Fifty-one Lexington Two students inducted into the National Technical Honor Society

West Columbia, SC 04/25/2023 - Fifty-one Lexington Two Innovation Center students have been inducted into the National Technical Honor Society.

The 2022-2023 inductees, recognized at an April 20 ceremony, are Faith Agutu, Layne Bailey, Emma Brandt, Ricky Broughton, Kelsie Bryant, Balentin Cabrera Diaz, Savannah Cassidy, Daniela Castaneda Toledo, Leah Conrad, Trinity Crosland, Brianna Cruz, Heidi Daniel, Nehemiah Daniels, Brooke Davis, Karsyn Earle, Dulce Estrella Toscano-Cortes, Maddox Fields, Joanae Finnie, Anitira Geiger, Nataly Gonzalez, Taylor Gooding, Brooke Honeycutt, Preston Hook, Bianca Hortencia Gonzalez, Daniella Jackson, Gloria Jacobs, Miranda Jeffcoat, Emily Kelly, Alyanna Lane, Edison Lin, Luke Long, Amari Lykes, Samantha Mack, Kimberly Morales, Chelsea Osby, Hope Riley, Hillary Rivera Hernandez, Adilene Salazar, Ciara Sims, Margaret Sloan, Victoria Smith, Hailey Twiggs, Gabe Vacchio, Jasmine Vanegas, Joshua Walker, Rhedyn Ware, Olivia Warren, Ayden Whitney, Audrey Williams, Clara Ann Wright, and Lhesly Zepeda-Hernandez.

The National Technical Honor Society recognizes students for their achievements in career and technical education.

PHOTO CAPTION: Lexington Two’s newest members of the National Technical Honor Society.


Call the Editor
(803) 587-3144

Counter reset on January 30, 2018 with total hits of 966,512 to date

Call Paul Kirby

(803) 587-3144

bottom of page