top of page
Mid Page.png

Mission Lexington Announces 2021 Board of Directors

Lexington, SC - Mission Lexington announces with great pleasure that the following individuals will serve as the 2021 Board of Directors.

  • Chris Rice (pictured) of DAK Americas LLC will serve as the President and Chairman.

  • Nate Gibson of Emmaus Church will serve as both Treasurer and Chair-Elect.

  • Ken Prill of Boiling Springs United Methodist Church will serve as Secretary.

  • Additional Board Members at Large are Chris Allen of Newspring Church, Dr. Mary Holloway of Midlands Technical College, Brent Johnson of Midlands Media Group, Jacob Cook of Sun Printing and Michelle Eargle of Midlands Technical College.

“It’s a blessing to have such a variety of strong leaders serve as a voice in the community for Mission Lexington.” said Robin W. Bowers, Executive Director of Mission Lexington. “The time and talent that each of these individuals brings to our board is crucial in making our organization fiscally and programmatically strong and successful now and in the future.”


Call the Editor
(803) 587-3144

Counter reset on January 30, 2018 with total hits of 966,512 to date

Call Paul Kirby

(803) 587-3144

bottom of page